McDowell Mission Ministries
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Everyone Should Have a HOME

Staff

 

Meet Our Staff!

 
Executive Director:Sabra Rock
sabra@mcdowellmission.com
 
Bookkeeper:Sharon Rayburn
sharon@mcdowellmission.com
 
Friendship Home for Women and Children
Manager: Crystal Sweatt
crystal@mcdowellmission.com
I have been involved with McDowell Mission since 2012, my passion for the homeless grows every year. God has given me the gift to be able to see the hearts of people. As a certified Peer Support Specialist, my life experience and message of hope inspires others to strive to regain life and have it more abundantly. I believe love and grace has given the Friendship home a more positive environment and all people deserve to be loved on.
 
Case Manager: Jacqueline Fox
jacqueline@mcdowellmission.com
In 2011 I became incredibly aware of the immense issues my community faces, with substance abuse and homelessness being at the top. A desire to be a part of the solution was birthed in me so I began searching for ways I could help my community grow into a healthy, productive place to live that promotes recovery and quality of life. I am so grateful that I found a place where I feel I can make a difference, as a case manager at McDowell Mission Ministries. 
 
John Thompson Center for Men
Manager: Van Taylor
van@mcdowellmission.com
 
 
 
Case Manager

We are searching for a part-time Case Manager. Please give us a call if you are interested in this position.

 
 
McDowell Mission Resale Store
Cindy Hampton
cindy@mcdowellmission.com